Results of EWF Electoral Congress 1st April 2021 Moscow

-	Candidate			Vote					
Position	Gender	Name	Surname	NAT	In Person	Online	Total	Not Valid	Results
President	M	Hasan	Akkus	TUR	20	8	28	3	EWF President
President	M	Antonio	Confilitti	MDA	9	4	13	3	
General Secretary	M	Milan	Mihajlovic	SRB	18	6*	24*	1	EWF Gen Secretary
General Secretary	M	Astrit	Hasani	KOS	13	6*	19*		_
Treasurer	M	Astrit	Hasani	KOS	26	11	37		EWF Treasurer
Treasurer	M	Andreas	Degwerth	AUT	6	1	7		
1st Vice President	M	Maxim	Agapitov	RUS	14	2	16		EWF 1st Vice President
1st Vice President	F	Tina	Beiter	DEN	6	6	12		
1st Vice President	M	Stian	Grimseth	NOR	6	4	10		_
1st Vice President	M	Alceste Maurizo	Lo Buono	ITA	5	0	5		
Vice President	M	David	Kipshidze	GEO	17	8	25		EWF Vice President
Vice President	F	Tina Marie	Bendix	DEN	14	7	21		EWF Vice President
Vice President	M	Patrick	Fassott	GER	14	3	17		EWF Vice President
Vice President	M	Constantino	Iglesias Rodriguez	ESP	11	4	15		
Vice President	M	Stian	Grimseth	NOR	9	5	14	1	
Vice President	M	Alceste Maurizo	Lo Buono	ITA	10	3	13		
Vice President	M	Mariusz	Jedra	POL	8	3	11		
Vice President	M	Nedeltcho	Kolev	BUL	7	0	7		
Vice President	M	Gerhard	Peya	AUT	3	3	6		
Executive Board Members	M	Mariusz	Jedra	POL	19	7	26		EWF EB Member
Executive Board Members	M	Alexandru Cristian	Padure	ROU	19	4	23		EWF EB Member
Executive Board Members	F	Denise	Offermann	CYP	13	10	23		EWF EB Member
Executive Board Members	M	Jesmond Joseph	Caruana	MLT	16	7	23		EWF EB Member
Executive Board Members	М	Oren	Shai	ISR	17	5	22		EWF EB Member
Executive Board Members	M	Colin	Buckley	IRL	16	4	20		EWF EB Member
Executive Board Members	M	Alceste Maurizo	Lo Buono	ITA	14	5	19		
Executive Board Members	M	Ashley	Metcalfe	GBR	12	5	17	3	
Executive Board Members	M	Stian	Grimseth	NOR	10	6	16		

Executive Board Members	M	Constantino	Iglesias Rodriguez	ESP	10	3	13		
Executive Board Members	М	Gerhard	Peya	AUT	7	5	12		
Executive Board Members	M	Jan	Stefanik	SVK	7	3	10		-
Executive Board Members	M	Taisto Elis Kullervo	Kuoppala	FIN	6	4	10		
Executive Board Members	M	Mikhail	Rabikouski	BLR	7	1	8		
Executive Board Members	M	Davide	Bulzoni	SMR	2	3	5		
Technical Committee	M	Tryggve	Duun	NOR	14	6	20		EWF TC Member
Technical Committee	M	Jan Einar Patrik	Helgesson	SWE	12	5	17		EWF TC Member
Technical Committee	M	Arayik	Alaverdyan	ARM	14	2	16		EWF TC Member
Technical Committee	F	lon	Georgeta	ROU	26	3*	29*		EWF TC Member
Technical Committee	M	Taisto Elis Kullervo	Kuoppala	FIN	6	8*	14*		
Technical Committee	F	Triin	Podersoo	EST	9	4	13		
Technical Committee	M	Anastasios	Kasmeris	GRE	10	1	11		-
Technical Committee	M	Rızvan	Rasulov	AZE	8	3	11		-
Technical Committee	F	Heather Patricia	Allison	GBR	7	3	10		-
Technical Committee	M	Jan	Stefanik	SVK	5	3	8		-
Technical Committee	М	Vito	Colasanto	ITA	7	1	8		
Technical Committee	M	Aleksandr	Kishkin	RUS	6	1	7		-
Technical Committee	M	Andreas	Degverth	AUT	2	3	5		-
Technical Committee	М	Zdzislaw Michal	Zolopa	POL	4	0	4		
CR&Scientific Committee	М	Tom	Goegebuer	BEL	23	7	30		EWF CR&SC Member
CR&Scientific Committee	М	Eduards	Andruskevics	LAT	23	5	28		EWF CR&SC Member
CR&Scientific Committee	М	Damjan	Canzek	SLO	18	6	24		EWF CR&SC Member
CR&Scientific Committee	M	Vadym	Rudiak	UKR	18	5	23		EWF CR&SC Member
CR&Scientific Committee	М	Dmitry	Chernogorov	RUS	15	1	16		-
CR&Scientific Committee	М	Stian	Grimseth	NOR	5	7	12	1	
CR&Scientific Committee	F	Paulina Natalia	Szyska	POL	5	6	11		
CR&Scientific Committee	М	David	Sawyer	GBR	7	2	9		
CR&Scientific Committee	M	Taisto Elis Kullervo	Kuoppala	FIN	5	3	8		
CR&Scientific Committee	М	Amar	Music	CRO	5	2	7		

Medical Committee	M	Dr. Swiatoslaw Antoni	Dalek	POL	22	9	31		EWF MC Member
Medical Committee	M	Dr. Zurab	Kakhabrishvili	GEO	24	6	30	i	EWF MC Member
Medical Committee	M	Dr. Dado	Medic	SRB	22	7	29		EWF MC Member
Medical Committee	M	Dr. Margus	Annuk	EST	21	7	28		EWF MC Member
Medical Committee	М	Dr. Nicola	Voglino	ITA	21	6	27	3	EWF MC Member
Medical Committee	F	Dr. Maria Dolores	Rubio Lleonart	ESP	15	7	22	<u> </u>	EWF MC Member
Medical Committee	М	Dr. Mirwais	Mehrap	NED	14	7	21		
Medical Committee	M	Dr. Sergey	Serebryakov	RUS	17	2	19		
Medical Committee	M	Dr. Mehernoosh Sheriar	Irani	GBR	12	3	15		
Auditors Committee	M	Michel Tschan	Tschan	SUI	20	8	28		EWF AC Member
Auditors Committee	M	Juan	Lama Arenales	ESP	18	6	24	1	EWF AC Member
Auditors Committee	M	Andreas Degwerth	Degwerth	AUT	14	8	22		EWF AC Member
Auditors Committee	М	Alliegro	Vincenzo	ITA	15	6	21		_
Auditors Committee	M	Nedim	Masic	BIH	14	5	19		
					*Second Round				